Associates

NextHome Experts Located in Sandy, UT

10708 S. 1300 E., Suite 100
Sandy, UT 84094

Associates

Cali Cheminant Agent

Photo of Cali Cheminant
  • UT License #: 5707904-SA00
  • caliutahhomes@gmail.com
  • Direct: 8016524998

Trena Goodwin Agent

Photo of Trena Goodwin
  • UT License #: 5124435-SA00
  • tsgoodwin@gmail.com
  • Direct: 801-864-0481

Annette Judd Affiliate Broker

Photo of Annette Judd
  • UT License #: 8932026-AB00
  • JuddHomes@Gmail.com
  • Direct: 801-917-4949
Professional Designations
ABR, MRP, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Landon Owens Agent

Photo of Landon Owens
  • UT License #: 8262363-SA00
  • landon@utahexperts.com
  • Office: 801-766-6000 x 26
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, TIC

Derek Seal Broker, CEO, Principal Broker

Photo of Derek Seal
  • UT License #: 5480457-PB00
  • derek@nexthomeexperts.com
  • Direct: 801-921-4900
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
CDPE, CIAS, CRB, CRS, e-Pro, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Melody Seal Administrative Assistant

Photo of Melody Seal
  • UT License #: 7579394-SA00
  • melody@utahexperts.com
  • Direct: 801.506.6925

Kyndra Sweat Agent

Photo of Kyndra Sweat
  • UT License #: 605322-SA00
  • kyndra@nexthomeexperts.com
  • Office: 801-766-6000
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Farms, Property Management, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Becky White Agent

Photo of Becky White
  • UT License #: 9788172-SA00
  • Utah License #: Utah
  • Becky@nexthomeexperts.com
  • Direct: 801-860-5612
Professional Designations
REALTOR