Associates

NextHome Experts Located in Sandy, UT

10708 S. 1300 E., Suite 100
Sandy, UT 84094

Associates

Cali Cheminant Agent

Photo of Cali Cheminant
  • UT License #: 5707904-SA00
  • caliutahhomes@gmail.com
  • Direct: 8016524998

RaNae Fabrizio Agent

Photo of RaNae Fabrizio
  • UT License #: 8997910-SA00
  • RaNae@NextHomeExperts.com
  • Direct: 801-631-0164
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Trena Goodwin Agent

Photo of Trena Goodwin
  • UT License #: 5124435-SA00
  • tsgoodwin@gmail.com
  • Direct: 801-864-0481

Landon Owens Agent

Photo of Landon Owens
  • UT License #: 8262363-SA00
  • landon@utahexperts.com
  • Office: 801-766-6000 x 26
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Agri Business, Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Other, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, TIC, Townhomes

Kaitlynn Sales Administrative Assistant

Photo of Kaitlynn Sales
  • kaitlynn@gorillarents.com
  • Office: 801-523-6900

Derek Seal Broker, CEO, Principal Broker

Photo of Derek Seal
  • UT License #: 5480457-PB00
  • derek@nexthomeexperts.com
  • Direct: 801-921-4900
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
CDPE, CIAS, CRB, CRS, e-Pro, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, REO, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Melody Seal Administrative Assistant

Photo of Melody Seal
  • UT License #: 7579394-SA00
  • melody@utahexperts.com
  • Direct: 801.506.6925

Angela Sorensen Agent

Photo of Angela Sorensen
  • UT License #: 9423090-SA00
  • Angela@NextHomeExperts.com
  • Direct: 8016613176

Becky White Agent

Photo of Becky White
  • UT License #: 9788172-SA00
  • Utah License #: Utah
  • Becky@nexthomeexperts.com
  • Direct: 801-860-5612
Professional Designations
REALTOR